Title: Juana Bee, Domestic Goddess In Residence

Hello, strangers!  I’ve decided to do something completely ridiculous.  At least, I’m sure my partner will think so.

I’ve decided to embark upon a blogging journey in the realm of Domestic Goddessery.  More specifically, in the district of Cleaning and Decluttering.

I’m hoping that I can update this on a daily basis and see how much progress I’m making, in the hopes that I don’t get too frustrated and overwhelmed with myself and give up on the whole project altogether.

See, my wife and I are packrats.  And we have two children, two cats, a dog, and a slew of fish.  And four jobs, between the two of us (ironically, two of those jobs are cleaning-based).  It seems no sooner do we accomplish something amazing (Look, honey, you can see the floor!  And there’s no crumbs in the bed!), than it’s completely erased from any sort of recognizable state.

So… even if I can’t actually keep the house free of clutter, at least this simple page will serve as evidence that it could be a WHOLE lot worse!

About Juana Bee

I'm raising two beautiful and brilliant kiddos who inspire me everyday, with my life partner who likewise challenges and inspires me.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

